City of San Angelo Development Corporation

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

COSADC Board 2017 

The COSADC is a non-profit economic development corporation formed under the Texas Development Corporation Act of 1979 and governed by a seven member board of directors. As directed by this Act, the Corporation’s focuses its efforts on the promotion and development of business enterprises that create or retain primary jobs

The board normally meets at 8:30 a.m. on the fourth Wednesday of the month in the South Meeting Room of the McNease Convention Center, 501 Rio Concho Drive.  Agendas are posted on this website, and on the bulletin board in the lobby of City Hall, 72 W. College Ave. 

COSADC working toward job creation

Mission statement

The City of San Angelo Development Corporation working with economic development partners will retain, strengthen and diversify the job base of the community to ensure a vibrant business climate for San Angelo and the region.     

Board members

  • Tommy Hiebert - President
  • Edward Carrasco - First vice president
  • Juan Flores - Second vice president
  • Scott Tankersley - Director
  • Todd R. Kolls - Director
  • Richard Crisp - Director
  • John Edward Bariou Jr. - Director
  • Roland Peña - Executive Director

For additional board information, contact the board liaison, Economic Development Executive Director 
Roland Peña, at 325-653-7197 for more information.

Annual Reports

2016 Year End Summary

2015 Annual Report

2015 Year End Summary

2014 Annual Report

2014 Year End Summary

2013 Annual Report

2013 Year End Summary

Watch COSADC meetings

The City of San Angelo Development Corp. airs every Wednesday at 8 a.m. on SATV (Suddenlink cable channel 17).